[Skip to Content]Privacy Policy
 
Comfort Inn Monterey by the Sea 1252 Munras Avenue, Monterey, California 93940
  • Reservations
  • Book Now

Monterey, California Events & Specials - Spring & Summer 2017

Get into the spirit of spring with exciting events in Monterey Bay. Make memories with friends and family at exciting festivals and parades, enjoy live performances and smile at the sunshine and sea breeze. Enjoy special wine & beer festivals and music festival celebrations. With our latest hotel specials, spending spring vacation at Comfort Inn Monterey by the Sea will be truly unforgettable.

Monterey Events

  • 2017 Big Sur International Marathon - Click for more info
    • Date: Friday, April 28, 2017 to Sunday, April 30, 2017
    • Location/Address: 3618 The Barnyard Carmel
  • Winemaker's Celebration - Click for more info
    • Date: Friday, May 5, 2017 to Sunday, May 7, 2017
    • Location/Address: Dolores Street (between Ocean and 7th), Carmel-by-the-Sea
  • Ferrari Challenge - Click for more info
    • Date: Friday, May 12, 2017 to Sunday, May 14, 2017
    • Location/Address: Mazda Raceway Laguna Seca 
  • Spring Classic - Click for more info
    • Date: Friday, May 19, 2017 to Sunday, May 21, 2017
    • Location/Address: Mazda Raceway Laguna Seca 
  • 8th Annual California Roots Music and Arts Festival - Click for more info
    • Date: Friday, May 26, 2017 to Sunday, May 28, 2017
    • Location/Address: Monterey County Fairgrounds
  • The 41st Annual Monterey Wine Festival - Click for more info
    • Date: Friday, June 9, 2017 to Sunday, June 11, 2017
    • Location/Address: Custom House Plaza
  • The 16th Annual Monterey Beer Festival - Click for more info
    • Date: Saturday, July 8, 2017
    • Location/Address: Monterey Room, 2004 Fairground Rd, Monterey
  • Monterey Pre-Reunion - Click for more info
    • Date: Saturday, August 12 to Sunday, August 13, 2017
    • Location/Address: Mazda Raceway Laguna Seca​​​​​​​
  • Rolex Monterey Motorsports Reunion - Click for more info
    • Date: Thursday, August 17 to Sunday, August 20, 2017
    • Location/Address: Mazda Raceway Laguna Seca
Choice Disclaimer
Trip Advisor
This website is owned and maintained by Peninsula Hospitality Group, a licensed user of certain proprietary trademarks and service marks of Choice Hotels International, Inc.
Book Now